The Board

  • Bård Mikkelsen
    Bård Mikkelsen
    Board chair

    Bård Mikkelsen is the former chief executive officer of Widerøe (1988–1997), the Ulstein Group (1997–1999), Oslo Energi Holding (1999–2001) and Statkraft (2001–2010). Mikkelsen is educated from the Norwegian School of Management and has completed the executive program at INSEAD. Previous board engagements include Cermaq ASA (Chairman), E.ON AG, Store Norske Spitsbergen Kulkompani (Chairman) and Luftfartsverket/Avinor. Current engagements include Havyard ASA (Chairman), Clean Energy Invest (Chairman), Powel AS,  Fred Olsen&Co Ganger Rolv/Bonheur, Steinsvik AS and Saferoad AS.

  • Carl Johan Falkenberg
    Carl Johan Falkenberg
    Board member

    Carl Johan Falkenberg is an investment advisory professional at Triton Advisers Sweden. His previous experience includes positions with Credit Suisse in London and with ABB and Zurich. He has a degree in Business Administration from Stockholm University. Carl Johan Falkenberg is member of the board of directors of Alimak Hek and Kährs.

  • Beate Hamre Deck
    Beate Hamre Deck
    Board member

    Beate Hamre Deck is Executive Vice President HR at Bane NOR SF. Prior to that she was HR Managing Director in business area Development and Production International in Statoil, where she also held the role of local representative at Statoil in Oslo. Hamre Deck has been member of the board in energy group BKK and has been a member of the “Arbeidsgiverpolitisk utvalg” in Energy Norway. She has previous work experience from Statkraft, where she has been both HR Managing Director and Internal Audit Director. She also have several years of experience from auditing and consulting company Arthur Andersen. Hamre Deck is a graduate economist with specialization in business administration at the University of Grenoble, France. At the same university she also has the Diplome d'Etudes Superieur Specialisee.

  • Rikke Tobiasson Reinemo
    Rikke Tobiasson Reinemo
    Board member

    Rikke Tobiasson Reinemo runs her own investment business. She is also chairman of Mestergruppen AS and board member of Argentum Asset Mangement AS. Tobiasson Reinemo has also been chairman and member of Enoro Holding AS, and has been a board member of Stamina Group AS, Gothia Financial Group AS, Norsk Jernbanedrift AS and Pronova BioPharma ASA. She has previously been partner in Herkules Capital, and also has a background from the consulting and advisory company McKinsey. Tobiasson Reinemo graduated from BI Sandvika, Business Economist.

  • Petter Darin
    Petter Darin
    Board member

    Petter Darin is an investment advisory professional at Triton Advisers Sweden. Darin has previous professional experience from UBS in London.  He has a degree in Business and Economics from the Stockholm School of Economics.

  • Mats Jönsson
    Mats Jönsson
    Board member

    Mats Jönsson is a former CEO and Chairman of Coor Service Management. Prior to joining Coor in [1998], Jönsson had a long career within Skanska. Jönsson holds a degree in engineering from the Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm. Other current board assignments include the posistion as Board Chair at Logent, and board member in the companies MT Højgaard and Coor Service Management.

  • Eli Skrøvset
    Eli Skrøvset
    Board member

    Eli Skrøvset works as CFO and chairman of staff positions in Eksportkreditt Norge AS. Skrøvset is a board member of Avinor and E-CO Energi AS, and has previously held board positions in Statkraft, Evry ASA, the energy group BKK, Skagerak Energi AS and SN Power AS. She has a professional experience from Statkraft where she has been Chief Financial Officer, Head of Investment and Risk Analysis Department and Chief Financial Officer. Skrøvset also has a background from, among others, the Ministry of Petroleum and Energy, and holds a degree in economics from the Norwegian School of Economics

  • Roger André Hansen
    Roger André Hansen
    Board member (employee representative)

    Roger André Hansen is Group employee representative at Infratek and has been Group employee representative at the Hafslund Group since 1993. He was an employee representative on the Hafslund ASA board from December 2006 until December 2007. From September 2005 to November 2007 Hansen was Chief Employee Representative for the Electrician and IT workers union at Hafslund ASA, and from December 2007 at Infratek ASA. Hansen is a trained power line technician and was employed as an apprentice at Oslo Lysverker in 1981.




  • Nils-Ivar Larsen
    Nils-Ivar Larsen
    Board member (employee representative)

    Nils-Ivar Larsen is a Project Assistant in Infratek and area representative for the Energy Employee Personnel Association in the Group. Larsen has been an Employee Representative since 1982 and participated during the structural changes from Oslo Lysverker to Oslo Energi, Viken, Hafslund Contracting and Infratek. Larsen is an electrician and was employed as an apprentice in Oslo Lysverker in 1978.

  • Olle Strömberg
    Olle Strömberg
    Board member (employee representative)

    Olle Strömberg has been an employee representative for the Swedish Electricians' Union since 1992 and Group employee representative since June 2012. Strömberg works as line fitter at Infratek Sverige AB. He has worked in the industry since 1992 and experienced a number of structural changes within the Group, having started work with Skandinaviska Elverk, and subsequently for Gullspångs Kraft, Birka Service, Fortum Service and now Infratek. He is a qualified electrician.


Contact us

Here you can send orders or contact us for more information.

First name*
Last name*
Zip code